Reviews

Award Winning Customer Service

We consistently strive to offer trade show exhibitors the best possible buying experience - this includes an industry-leading customer service, mobile-friendly layout, fast turn times, affordable shipping. and affordable pricing. Don't just take our word for it, here are some reviews that our past customers have left!


4.7
Out of 5.0
Overall Rating
94%
of customers that buy
from this merchant give
them a 4 or 5-Star rating.
Verified Buyer
June 20, 2018 by Cameo (United States)
“so far so good”
Verified Buyer
June 19, 2018 by Leslie (United States)
“Awesome prices for a professional looking booth. I accidentally entered the wrong in-hand date and their customer service team took great care of me to make sure I got my booth on time and without any stress o my end. I appreciated the level of service so much and would highly recommend them to any company that was looking for a professional display.”
Verified Buyer
June 13, 2018 by Anonymous
“Great customer service! Highly recommended.”
Verified Buyer
June 12, 2018 by Anonymous
“you rock”
Verified Buyer
June 8, 2018 by Jay H (United States)
“Good communication, easy to use. No problems.”
Verified Buyer
June 8, 2018 by Anonymous
“Things were very rocky on a few of my first orders and there were frustrations with product replacement. That being said, you guys have made great changes and have become a PREFERRED vendor!! Great work and great products!!”
Verified Buyer
June 4, 2018 by Heather C (MA, United States)
“The online chat (with Mike) is very helpful. And when I called about the order, I got a PERSON and she confirmed my order in about 2 seconds!”
Verified Buyer
May 31, 2018 by Azeb M (TN, United States)
“great job.... quality product... but a little pricey, given that this is for a non-profit organization... Nonetheless, greatly satisfied with the job delivered as well as the quality of the product (flag as well as poles-. thanks. will sure recommend you”
Verified Buyer
May 23, 2018 by VP Racing F (TX, United States)
“We enjoy working with Anything Displays.”
Verified Buyer
May 18, 2018 by Anonymous
“Excellent customer service!”